Sometimes a doula needs a little help and not just from anyone, but someone with specific knowledge about our role or professional development. In our work, we know the value of having a trusted source of information. So that you can get the help you need, here is a list of your contacts at DONA International. You can find this list anytime at http://www.dona.org/aboutus/leadership.php as well.

State/Provincial/Area Representatives
These wonderful volunteers are often the best first contact, particularly for questions related to your local area or DONA International in general. Check the full list at dona.org (under About Us: Board & Leadership) to find your local contact.

Regional Directors
Feel free to reach out to your Regional Director with your questions about policies, procedures, communications or events. They can also help connect you with the right person to address your needs if you aren’t sure who at DONA to contact.

Tammy Ryan – MidwesternUSDirector@DONA.org

Virginia Rivenbark – NortheasternUSDirector@DONA.org

Patti Treubert – SoutheasternUSDirector@DONA.org

Linda Worzer – SouthwesternUSDirector@DONA.org

Eva Bild (Interim) – WesternPacificUSDirector@DONA.org

Jillian Hand – EasternCanadaDirector@DONA.org

Eva Bild – WesternCanadaDirector@DONA.org

Ana Paula Markel (Interim) – MexicoInternationalDirector@DONA.org

Board of Directors
The DONA International Board of Directors provides leadership and direction for the organization with each Board member focusing on her particular role or area of service.

Sunday Tortelli, President – President@dona.org

HeatherGail Lovejoy, President Elect – Presidentelect@dona.org

Johanna D’Aleo, Treasurer – Treasurer@dona.org

Cynthia Keillor, Executive Director – DONA@dona.org

Uta Mattox, Director of Certification – Certificationdirector@dona.org

Ann Grauer, Director of Education – Education@dona.org

Tracy Good, Director of Publications – Publications@dona.org

Ana Paula Markel, Director of International Development – InternationalDevelopment@dona.org

Ravae Sinclair, Multicultural Director – Multicultural@dona.org

Other Contacts: Coordinators, Chairs, Editors

Eva Bild, Grievance Chair – Grievancechair@dona.org

Tammy Ryan, Third Party Reimbursement Coordinator – 3prcoordinator@dona.org

Patti Treubert, Contact Hour Coordinator – SoutheasternUSdirector@dona.org

Susan Troy, International Doula Managing Editor – IDEditor@dona.org

Adrianne Gordon, eDoula Newsletter Editor – Newsletters@dona.org

Adrianne Gordon, DONA Blog Manager – Blog@dona.org

— Adrianne Gordon, CD(DONA)